Summit Therapy & Health Services

Meet Our Providers

Carrie Coen, PT, DPT

Summit Therapy Director, Physical Therapist

Education: Doctorate of Physical Therapy, University of North Dakota, 2007; BS Physical Therapy, University of North Dakota, 1988; BS Biology, University of Idaho, 1986; Member of the American Physical Therapy Association
Special Interests: Geriatrics, Pediatrics, Vestibular Rehabilitation, Orthopedics
Email: carrie.coen@pullmanregional.org

Ian Wallace

Genetic Counselor

Education: MS, Genetic Counseling, Boston University School of Medicine, 2009; BS, Genetics and Cell Biology, Washington State University, 2002; Member of the National Society of Genetic Counselors
Special Interests: Cancer, pediatric, and prenatal genetics; Providing care to traditionally-underserved populations
Email: ian.wallace@pullmanregional.org

Liz Lee, LAc, EAMP

Licensed Acupuncturist, East Asian Medicine Practitioner, Certified Qigong Instructor

Education & Credentials: BS Genetics, University of California, Berkeley, 1989; MS Traditional Oriental Medicine, Meiji College, 1999; Diplomate in Acupuncture, NCCAOM
Special Interests: Pain Management, Wholistic & Preventive Health, Qigong
Email: liz.lee@pullmanregional.org

Tyne Gray, LMP

Massage Practitioner

Education: Moscow School of Massage, 2003
Specializing in: Pregnancy and Infant Massage, Structural Relief Therapy and Post-Mastectomy Massage
Email: tyne.gray@pullmanregional.org

Jill Jefferies, LMP

Massage Practitioner

Education: Professional Member of American Massage Therapy Association, 2000; National Certification in Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork, 2000; Port Townsend School of Massage, 2000; Certified Instructor of Infant Massage, 2002; Prenatal Massage Therapist, 2002
Email: Jill.Jefferies@pullmanregional.org

Greg Larson, LMP

Massage Practitioner

Education: Moscow School of Massage 2001; BA Philosophy, Pomona College, 1992
Specializing in: Structural Relief Therapy, Geriatric Massage, Trager Approach, Swedish Massage, Pregnancy Massage and TMJ Treatment
Email: greg.larson@pullmanregional.org

Colin Meyer, LMP

Massage Practitioner

Education: Moscow School of Massage 2006
Specializing in: Structural Relief Therapy, Pregnancy Massage, Active Isolated Stretching- The Mattes Method and Swedish Massage, Neuromuscular Therapy
Email: colin.meyer@pullmanregional.org

Esther Sanders, LMP

Massage Practitioner and Certified Sports Massage Specialist

Education: Seattle Massage School, 1998
Specializing in: Injury Treatment, Chronic Pain Management, Sports Massage, Swedish Massage, Proprioceptive Neuromuscular Therapy, Trager Approach, Eastern Integration of Cupping and Gua Sha and Myofascial Release
Email: esther.sanders@pullmanregional.org

Kai Seshiki, Ed.M, ATC

Certified Athletic Trainer

Education: BS Kinesiology, Washington State University, 1999; National Athletic Trainers Association Certification, WSU, 2000; EdM Education, WSU, 2006
Special Interests: Athletic Injuries, Orthopedics, Sports Medicine
Email: kai.seshiki@pullmanregional.org

Kris Allen, PTA

Physical Therapist Assistant

Education: AS Physical Therapy Assistant, Green River Community College, 1995; BS Kinesiology and Leisure Studies, Washington State University, 1990
Special Interests: Back and Neck Rehabilitation, Myofascial Release
Email: kris.allen@pullmanregional.org

Kyle Hopwood, PTA

Physical Therapist Assistant

Education: AS Physical Therapy Assistant, Spokane Falls Community College, 2010; BS Exercise Science, Central Washington University, 2005
Special Interests: Athletic Injuries, Orthopedics
Email: kyle.hopwood@pullmanregional.org

Maile Keller, PTA

Physical Therapist Assistant

Education: AS Physical Therapy Assistant, Kapi'olani Community College, 1996; BS Health Science, Idaho State University, 2005
Special Interests: Orthopedics, Acute Care
Email: maile.keller@pullmanregional.org

Jenny Carrier, DPT

Physical Therapist

Education: Doctorate of Physical Therapy, Idaho State University, 2005; BS Health Science, Boise State University, 2001
Special Interests: Pediatrics, Acute Care
Email: jenny.carrier@pullmanregional.org

Ed Robertson, PT

Physical Therapist

Education: BS Physical Therapy, University of Washington, 1990; BS Physical Education/Biology, Lewis Clark State College, 1987; Member of the American Physical Therapy Association; Adjunct Faculty in Movement Studies at WSU
Special Interests: Foot and Ankle Injuries, Hand Rehabilitation, Wound Care, Athletic Injuries
Email: ed.robertson@pullmanregional.org

Timothy Williams, DPT

Physical Therapist

Education: Doctorate of Physical Therapy, Southwest Baptist University, 2011; BS Neuroscience, Washington State University, 2008; BS Biology, Washington State University, 2007; Member of the American Physical Therapy Association
Special Interests: Neurological Rehabilitation, Pediatrics, Orthopedics
Email: timothy.williams@pullmanregional.org

Lenora Waelti, PT, DPT, ATC

Physical Therapist

Education: Doctorate of Physical Therapy, Widener University, 2003; MS Physical Therapy, Widener University, 1997; BS Biology, Washington State University, 1992; BA Foreign Languages and Literatures, German, WSU, 1992; Certified Athletic Trainer, 2004; Adjunct Faculty in Biology at WSU; Member of American Physical Therapy Association, Member of National Athletic Trainers Association
Special Interests: Satellite Clinic at WSU Student Recreation Center, Athletic Injuries, Orthopedics, Geriatrics
Email: lenora.waelti@pullmanregional.org

Holli Parrish, DPT

Physical Therapist

Education: Doctorate of Physical Therapy, Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions, 2013; BS Kinesiology, Washington State University, 2010
Special Interests: Orthopedics, Geriatrics, Pregnancy and Women’s Health
Email: holli.parrish@pullmanregional.org

Mary Nell Holden, DPT

Physical Therapist

Education: Master’s Physical Therapy – Texas Woman’s University – 1997, BS Biology, TWU 1995, Texas Massage License 1991-1997.
Special Interests: Patient Education and Care Delivery Models to improve Patients’ outcomes, lasting results, and decrease cost of care. Wide variety of case types utilizing Neurodevelopmental Techniques, Manual Therapies, and Strengthening.
Email: MaryNell.Holden@pullmanregional.org

Erin Scholz, PT,DPT

Physical Therapist

Education: Doctorate of Physical Therapy, Franklin Pierce University, 2016; BA Sociology, University of Washington, 2013. Member of the American Physical Therapy Association. LSVT BIG certified.
Special Interests: Neurological Rehabilitation, Vestibular Rehabilitation, Geriatrics, Orthopedics.
Email: Erin.Scholz@pullmanregional.org

Tom Miller, PT

Physical Therapist

Education: BS Physical Therapy, Northwestern University, 1983; BA Physiology, Southern Illinois University, 1981; Special Interests: Orthopedics, Foot and Ankle Injuries
Email: Tom.Miller@pullmanregional.org

Kim Fletcher, PT, DPT

Physical Therapist

Education: Doctorate of Physical Therapy, Eastern Washington University, 2007; BS Sport Science, University Of Idaho, 2004
Special Interests: Women’s Health, Pelvic Dysfunction, Pregnancy, Post-Natal, Orthopedics
Email: Kimberly.Fletcher@pullmanregional.org

Rory Fletcher, PT, DPT

Physical Therapist

Education: Doctorate of Physical Therapy, Eastern Washington University, 2008. BS Sports Science, University of Idaho, 2004. Special Interests: Athletic injuries, Orthopedics, Spine Rehab, Satellite clinic at WSU Student Health and Wellness.
Email: rory.fletcher@pullmanregional.org

Christy Gould, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

Education: BS Occupational Therapy, University of Puget Sound, 1993
Special Interests: Neurological Rehabilitation, Hand Therapy, Ergonomic Evaluations, Custom Splint Fabrication and Home Safety Evaluations
Email: christy.gould@pullmanregional.org

Frances Preston, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

Education: BSc. Occupational Therapy from The Ohio State University 1994. Certified Instructor: Tai Chi for Arthritis, Tai Chi for Fall Prevention, Tai Chi for Energy.
Special Interests: pediatrics, sensory processing, visual perceptual processing, and tai chi.
Email: Frances.Preston@pullmanregional.org

Kaitlin Watson, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

Education: Masters of Occupational Therapy Colorado State University 2007, Masters of Physiology North Carolina State University 2001,BS Zoology-Pre Med North Carolina State University 1999, Member of the American Occupational Therapy Association
Special interests: Geriatrics, Productive Aging, Pediatrics, Autism Spectrum Disorders, Acute Care
Email: Kaitlin.Watson@pullmanregional.org

Kaela Dewan, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

Education: Master of Occupational Therapy, Eastern Washington University, 2015; BA Interdisciplinary Studies, Eastern Washington University 2014. Member of the American Occupational Therapy Association.
Special Interests: Neurological Rehabilitation, Acute Care, Pediatrics, Autism Spectrum Disorder in Rural Communities, Aquatics.
Email: kaela.Dewan@pullmanregional.org

Keri Jones, MA, CCC-SLP

Speech and Language Pathologist

Education: MA Speech and Hearing Science, Washington State University, 2000; BS Speech and Hearing Science, Washington State University, 1998; Certificate of Clinical Competence in Speech-Language Pathology, American Speech Language Hearing Association; Lee Silverman Voice Training Certification for Parkinson's Disease
Special Interests: Swallow Studies, Pediatrics, Voice Therapy, Cognitive Therapy following Neurological Impairment and working with adults who have sustained a brain injury
Email: keri.jones@pullmanregional.org

Kelly Sebold, MA, CCC-SLP

Speech and Language Pathologist

Education: MA Speech and Hearing Science, Washington State University, 1994; BS Speech and Hearing Science, Washington State University, 1991; Certificate of Clinical Competence in Speech-Language Pathology, American Speech Language Hearing Association
Special Interests: Infant and Child Feeding and Swallowing Disorders, General Speech and Language Delay, Autism, Early Intervention, Apraxia of Speech, and Head and Neck Issues, such as cleft palate and tracheostomy
Email: kelly.sebold@pullmanregional.org

Betsy Wilson, MS, CCC-SLP

Speech and Language Pathologist

Education: MS Speech and Language Pathology, Idaho State University, 1992; Certificate of Clinical Competence in Speech-Language Pathology, American Speech Language Hearing Association
Special Interests: Early Intervention, Pediatrics, Speech Disorders, Language Delays, Autism, Dementia
Email: betsy.wilson@pullmanregional.org

Jennifer Griffin, SLP

Speech and Language Pathologist

Education: MS Communication Disorders, Eastern Washington University, 2016; BS Psychology, Washington State University, 2006. Special Interests: Pediatrics, Speech Sound Disorders, Autism and Pre-Literacy/Literacy.
Email: jennifer.griffin@pullmanregional.org

Danielle Davis-Sandler

Reimbursement and Coding Specialist

Debbie Allen

Office Lead

Anya Kinyanjui

Patient Registrar

Carrie Barker

Patient Registrar

Joann Salisbury

Receptionist

Veronica Hopwood

Wellness for Life Coordinator

Rick

Aide